Tap the menu in the top left corner of the screen.

Go to Settings > Edit Profile.

Inside the 'Edit Profile' screen, scroll all the way to the bottom of the screen until you see the "Delete Account" button.

Tap "Delete Account" and wait to confirm the action.


Note: Once you delete your account, all your data will be lost.

Did this answer your question?